2021

2022

2023

28 December Tuesday Boxing Day (substitute day)
27 December Monday Christmas Day (substitute day)
30 August Monday Summer bank holiday
31 May Monday Spring bank holiday
3 May Monday Early May bank holiday
5 April Monday Easter Monday
2 April Friday Good Friday
1 January Friday New Year’s Day
3 January Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)
2 January Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
7 April Friday Good Friday
10 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Early May bank holiday
29 May Monday Spring bank holiday
28 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day